Christmas New Year 2020 Opening Hours

Christmas New Year Hours

  • Tuesday 24 December 2019 - Open
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019 - Closed
  • Thursday 26 December 2019 - Closed
  • Friday 27 December 2019 - Closed
  • Saturday 28 December 2019 - Closed
  • Sunday 29 December 2019 - Closed
  • Monday 30 December 2019 - Open
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019 - Open
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 - Closed
  • Thursday 2 January 2020 - Closed
  • Friday 3 January 2020 - Open

January 2020 Saturdays

Eastmed Doctors will be closed all Saturdays in January 2020. You can ring the after hours nurse on 09 585 0188 for medical advice.

Repeat Prescriptions

Please order your repeat prescriptions early as we have only a handful of doctors working during the holiday period.

Close Menu