Coronavirus Update

Coronavirus Countries or areas of concern (as at 27 February 2020)

Category one: Mainland China People who have travelled from or via from countries in category one in the last 14 days are required to self-isolate for 14 days and contact Healthline after they have left the countries listed.

Category two: Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Singapore and Thailand.

People who have travelled from or via countries lists in category two who develop symptoms of fever, cough or shortness of breath should seek medical advice by first phoning Healthline’s dedicated COVID-19 number 0800 358 5453

Source: Ministry of Health

Close Menu